TRUSTEES

Ann Baty (Chairperson)

Juliet Annesley-Gamester (special responsibility for governance)

Alison Crabtree

Charlotte Gruntowska

Mandy Johnson

Dawn Hamblet

Please contact HPCN’s trustees via jennymurray@hpcn.org.uk

STAFF TEAM

Gail Bedding CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER gailbedding@hpcn.org.uk

Wendy Davey COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER wendydavey@talktalk.net

Melanie Hickman FINANCE OFFICER melhickman@hpcn.org.uk

Lorna Hunter-Caple PA/ADMINISTRATOR lornahunter-caple@hpcn.org.uk

Jenny Murray PA/ADMINISTRATOR jennymurray@hpcn.org.uk  

Sam Bossi IT COORDINATOR sambossi@hpcn.org.uk 

 

PROJECT WORKERS

Nick Hutson WEBSITE COORDINATOR nickhutson@virginmedia.com

Rosalind Pawling TALK TOGETHER (schools) COORDINATOR rospawling@hpcn.org.uk

 

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

CONTACT DETAILS

Caroline Cosgrove REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE SOUTH EAST HAMPSHIRE (Havant) carolinecosgrove@hpcn.org.uk

Dawn Hamblet REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE SOUTH EAST HAMPSHIRE (Solent) dawnhamblet@hpcn.org.uk

Jo Maxwell Heron REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE NORTH HAMPSHIRE jomaxwellheron@hpcn.org.uk 

Tim Pattinson REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE SOUTH EAST HAMPSHIRE (Fareham & Gosport) timpattinson@hpcn.org.uk

 

SITUATION VACANT

HPCN are currently looking for a regional representative to run the Get Together regional group in the EAST of the county.  If you think you have got what it takes, please get in touch.  This is a paid position.

 

SOUTH WEST HAMPSHIRE

HPCN is aware that there are many excellent well-established support and information groups in the South West and New Forest areas of the County.  We do not have plans to duplicate this network but are keen to become more active in this region.  If you would like us to come along to one of your local groups in this area and talk about what we do, then please get in touch and we will provide a speaker and information resources (free of charge).

 

HPCN Parent Carer & Professional Members

Our members are the heart of our organisation.  If you wish to be put in contact with another individual HPCN member please address your request, by email, to lornahunter-caple@hpcn.org.uk.  Lorna will let the other member know that you wish to get in touch and provide them with your contact details.

 


 

powered by intouch with communities
© 2012 - Intouch with Communities. Registered Office: Laurel House, Station Road, Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, BS22 6AR