TRUSTEES

Anne Edwards (Chairperson)

Juliet Annesley-Gamester (special responsibility for governance)

Alison Crabtree

Mandy Johnson

Dawn Hamblet

Nicky Valmas 

Please contact HPCN’s trustees via jennymurray@hpcn.org.uk

STAFF TEAM

Gail Bedding CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER gailbedding@hpcn.org.uk

Charlotte Vaughan COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER charlottevaughan@hpcn.org.uk

Melanie Hickman FINANCE OFFICER melhickman@hpcn.org.uk

Lorna Hunter-Caple REGIONAL COORDINATOR lornahunter-caple@hpcn.org.uk

Jenny Murray PA/ADMINISTRATOR jennymurray@hpcn.org.uk  

Nick Hutson IT COORDINATOR nickhutson@hpcn.org.uk 

 

PROJECT WORKERS

Beth Foster TALK TOGETHER (schools) COORDINATOR bethfoster@hpcn.org.uk

Jo Maxwell-Heron FUTURES IN MIND COORDINATOR jomaxwellheron@hpcn.org.uk

Mary Baldwin FUTURES IN MIND COORDINATOR marybaldwin@hpcn.org.uk

 

HPCN Parent Carer & Professional Members

Our members are the heart of our organisation.  If you wish to be put in contact with another individual HPCN member please address your request, by email, to participation@hpcn.org.uk.  Lorna will let the other member know that you wish to get in touch and provide them with your contact details.

 


 

powered by intouch with communities
© 2012 - Intouch with Communities. Registered Office: Laurel House, Station Road, Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, BS22 6AR